PhD Program: Contact an Alumnus

Name Graduation Employment Specialities Contact Info.
Colton Miller 2011 University of Missouri Anxiety Disorders: OCD, CBT, Outreach millercolt@health.missouri.edu
Dave Dayton 2011 Private Practice in Arlington, VA   dddayton@gmail.com
Hoku Conklin 2011 University of California, San Diego Multicultural Issues, Career Counseling, Outreach, Anxiety, Men's Issues hoku.conklin@gmail.com
Dylan Matsumori 2011 University of North Texas College Counseling Career Counseling, Outreach Coordinator, Anxiety dmatsumori@gmail.com
Marie Worsham 2010 Southern Utah and Lion's Gate Recovery Addiction Treatment Counseling marie_worsham@byu.edu
Jeremy Bartz 2009 Stanford University Pain Psychology Postdoctoral Fellowship Pain Management, Anxiety Disorders, Depression, Trauma jeremybartz@gmail.com
Chris Peck 2009 Private Practice Psychology Anxiety Spectrum, Depression, Sexual Compulsions, Marriage & Family Therapy christopher.peck@gilesfp.com
Suzanne Plowman 2008 Alpine School District Behavior Specialist & Solo Psychotherapy/Assessment Private Practice Marriage, Family, and Parenting Issues; Women's Issues; Behavior Modification; Evaluations—Autism Spectrum, Learning Disabilities, Mental Health; Special Education sfplowman@gmail.com
Kara Harmon 2008 Post Doctoral Associate, University of Florida Counseling Center   bdean@lwsd.org
Ryan Balagna 2008 Alliance Behavioral Psychology Orem; Adjunct Faculty at UVU   rbalagna@gmail.com
Maraia S. Weingarten 2007 Utah Valley University College Prep for Teens, TA/NLP, Grant-Writing weingama@uvu.edu
Samuel Tobler 2007 United States Air Force, Chief of the Mental Health Clinic at Mountain Home Air Force Base Insomnia, Pain Management, Biofeedback, Anxiety, Mood, Sexual Addictions, Family Violence, Military Psychology, PTSD samuel.tobler@us.af.mil
Melissa H. Smith 2006 Assistant Clinical Director, Center for Change, Orem, UT Eating Disorders, Trauma, Spirituality, Attachment Concerns, Adoption melissasmith@centerforchange.com
Paul A. Downs 2006 California Department of Corrections and Rehabilitation, California Institution for Women Clinical Psychology in Forensic settings (various), Positive Behavioral Support and the Recovery Model for Inpatient Treatment, Educational and Psychological Assessments, Counseling Psychology, School Counseling Psychology surfinpsychologist@yahoo.com
Neil O. Annandale 2006 UNLV Student Counseling and Psychological Services Couples, Group, Student Veterans, Career, School Psychology neil.annandale@unlv.edu
Karen Evans 2005 Coordinator, University Advisement Center, Brigham Young University Developmental Issues of College Students; Career Counseling; Presenting Problems in Counseling Centers Karen_Evans@byu.edu
Justin Poll 2005 Senior Research Associate, Intermountain Healthcare Quality of Life Research, Organizational Change & Development Research justin.poll@intermountainmail.org
Kathy Stott Bitner 2005 Alpine School District   kbitner@alpine.k12.ut.us
Lisa M. Leavitt 2005 BYU Counseling and Career Center Women’s Issues lisa_leavitt@byu.edu
Roger H. Belisle 2005 Assistant Professor of Forensic Psychology; Marymount University Integrative Models of Personality, Psychopathology, & Criminal Behavior.  The Application of Psychology to the Investigative & Operational Aspects of Criminal Justice rhbelisle@stcloudstate.edu
Alan Hansen 2004 Canyon Counseling Center Couples, PTSD, Sexual Addictions alanhansen@byu.net
Shawn C. Edgington 2004 Private Practice, Canyon Counseling Center   sedgington2004@yahoo.com
Scott D. Owen 2004 Private Practice, Canyon Counseling Center Theistic Therapy, OCD, Sexually Compulsive Behaviors, SSA owenx5@byu.net  
Wade Lueck 2004 Professor of Psychology, Mesa Community College; Private Practice Private Practice, Organizational Consultation wadelueck@gmail.com
Jared Dinehart 2004 Private Practice Counseling & Psychological Services; Clinical Director, Adjunct Professor Adult Outpatient (Panic, Sex Addiction, Anxiety, Mood) jhdinehart@bellsouth.net
Phillip Rash 2004 Brigham Young University; Private Practice Academic and Career Counseling, Sexual Concerns, Body Image and Anxiety Disorders philrash@byu.edu
Eric G. Orr 2003 BYU––Hawaii Counseling Services   ego@byuh.edu