PhD Program: Contact an Alumnus

NameGraduationEmploymentSpecialitiesContact Info.
Colton Miller2011University of MissouriAnxiety Disorders: OCD, CBT, Outreachmillercolt@health.missouri.edu
Dave Dayton2011Private Practice in Arlington, VA dddayton@gmail.com
Hoku Conklin2011University of California, San DiegoMulticultural Issues, Career Counseling, Outreach, Anxiety, Men's Issueshoku.conklin@gmail.com
Dylan Matsumori2011University of North Texas College CounselingCareer Counseling, Outreach Coordinator, Anxietydmatsumori@gmail.com
Marie Worsham2010Southern Utah and Lion's Gate RecoveryAddiction Treatment Counselingmarie_worsham@byu.edu
Jeremy Bartz2009Stanford University Pain Psychology Postdoctoral FellowshipPain Management, Anxiety Disorders, Depression, Traumajeremybartz@gmail.com
Chris Peck2009Private Practice PsychologyAnxiety Spectrum, Depression, Sexual Compulsions, Marriage & Family Therapychristopher.peck@gilesfp.com
Suzanne Plowman2008Alpine School District Behavior Specialist & Solo Psychotherapy/Assessment Private PracticeMarriage, Family, and Parenting Issues; Women's Issues; Behavior Modification; Evaluations—Autism Spectrum, Learning Disabilities, Mental Health; Special Educationsfplowman@gmail.com
Kara Harmon2008Post Doctoral Associate, University of Florida Counseling Center bdean@lwsd.org
Ryan Balagna2008Alliance Behavioral Psychology Orem; Adjunct Faculty at UVU rbalagna@gmail.com
Maraia S. Weingarten2007Utah Valley UniversityCollege Prep for Teens, TA/NLP, Grant-Writingweingama@uvu.edu
Samuel Tobler2007United States Air Force, Chief of the Mental Health Clinic at Mountain Home Air Force BaseInsomnia, Pain Management, Biofeedback, Anxiety, Mood, Sexual Addictions, Family Violence, Military Psychology, PTSDsamuel.tobler@us.af.mil
Melissa H. Smith2006Assistant Clinical Director, Center for Change, Orem, UTEating Disorders, Trauma, Spirituality, Attachment Concerns, Adoptionmelissasmith@centerforchange.com
Paul A. Downs2006California Department of Corrections and Rehabilitation, California Institution for WomenClinical Psychology in Forensic settings (various), Positive Behavioral Support and the Recovery Model for Inpatient Treatment, Educational and Psychological Assessments, Counseling Psychology, School Counseling Psychologysurfinpsychologist@yahoo.com
Neil O. Annandale2006UNLV Student Counseling and Psychological ServicesCouples, Group, Student Veterans, Career, School Psychologyneil.annandale@unlv.edu
Karen Evans2005Coordinator, University Advisement Center, Brigham Young UniversityDevelopmental Issues of College Students; Career Counseling; Presenting Problems in Counseling CentersKaren_Evans@byu.edu
Justin Poll2005Senior Research Associate, Intermountain HealthcareQuality of Life Research, Organizational Change & Development Researchjustin.poll@intermountainmail.org
Kathy Stott Bitner2005Alpine School District kbitner@alpine.k12.ut.us
Lisa M. Leavitt2005BYU Counseling and Career CenterWomen’s Issueslisa_leavitt@byu.edu
Roger H. Belisle2005Assistant Professor of Forensic Psychology; Marymount UniversityIntegrative Models of Personality, Psychopathology, & Criminal Behavior.  The Application of Psychology to the Investigative & Operational Aspects of Criminal Justicerhbelisle@stcloudstate.edu
Alan Hansen2004Canyon Counseling CenterCouples, PTSD, Sexual Addictionsalanhansen@byu.net
Shawn C. Edgington2004Private Practice, Canyon Counseling Center sedgington2004@yahoo.com
Scott D. Owen2004Private Practice, Canyon Counseling Center
Theistic Therapy, OCD, Sexually Compulsive Behaviors, SSAowenx5@byu.net 
Wade Lueck2004Professor of Psychology, Mesa Community College; Private PracticePrivate Practice, Organizational Consultationwadelueck@gmail.com
Jared Dinehart2004Private Practice Counseling & Psychological Services; Clinical Director, Adjunct ProfessorAdult Outpatient (Panic, Sex Addiction, Anxiety, Mood)jhdinehart@bellsouth.net
Phillip Rash2004Brigham Young University; Private PracticeAcademic and Career Counseling, Sexual Concerns, Body Image and Anxiety Disordersphilrash@byu.edu
Eric G. Orr2003BYU–Hawaii Counseling Services ego@byuh.edu
Department List Content Types: 
Counseling Psychology & Special Education (CPSE)