Coordinating Council

Robert Bullough


Teacher Education

Bob_Bullough@byu.edu

Barbara Culatta

Associate Dean

McKay School of Education

barbara_culatta@byu.edu

Roni Jo Draper


Teacher Education

roni_jo_draper@byu.edu

Lane Fischer


Counseling and Special Education

Lane_Fischer@byu.edu

photo of Steve Hite

Steven Hite


Educational Leadership and Foundations

steve_hite@byu.edu

David McPherson


Communication Disorders

david_mcpherson@byu.edu

Joseph Olsen

Associate Dean

College of Family, Home and Social Science

joseph_olsen@byu.edu

Gary Seastrand

Assistant Superintendent

Alpine School District

Seasga@alpine.k12.ut.us

Richard Sudweeks

EIME PhD Program Coordinator

Instructional Psychology and Technology

Richard_Sudweeks@byu.edu

David Williams


Instructional Psychology and Technology

David_Williams@byu.edu

Macleans

Macleans Geo-JaJa


Educational Leadership and Foundations

geo-jaja@byu.edu

Department List Content Types: 
Educational Inquiry, Measurement, & Evaluation PhD (EIME)