Faculty & Staff

Sandy Alger ComD 801-422-5117 136 TLRB

Email: sandy_alger@byu.edu

Doug Allen CITES 801-422-4974 219 MCKB

Email: doug_allen@byu.edu

G.E. Kawika Allen CPSE 801-422-2620 273 MCKB

Email: gekawika_allen@byu.edu

Darlene H. Anderson CITES 801-422-7603 237 D MCKB

Email: darlene_anderson@byu.edu

Damon L. Bahr TEd 801-422-6114 201-F MCKB

Email: damon_bahr@byu.edu

David Barney TEd 801-422-6477 249 G SFH

Email: david_barney@byu.edu

Donald Baum EdLF 801-422-1709 306-R MCKB

Email: dbaum@byu.edu

Brandan Beerli Dean's Office 801-422-9199 350 H MCKB

Email: brandan_beerli@byu.edu

Alisa Belliston TEd 801-422-4079 201 J MCKB

Email: alisa.belliston@byu.edu

Jennie Bingham CPSE 1517 WSC

Email: jennie_bingham@byu.edu

Sharon J. Black Dean's Office 801-422-4956 201-D MCKB

Email: sharon_black@byu.edu

Alaska Black-Hults TEd 801-422-1425 201-G MCKB

Email: ab_hults@byu.edu

David Boren EdLF 801-422-0059 306-B MCKB

Email: david_boren@byu.edu

Beth Borup TEd 801-422-6194 206 S MCKB

Email: beth_borup@byu.edu

Bryan Bowles EdLF 801-422-8597 306-A MCKB

Email: bryan.bowles@byu.edu

Michele Bray IPT 801-422-5097 150 A MCKB

Email: michele_bray@byu.edu

Bonnie Brinton ComD 801-422-4319 127 TLRB

Email: bonnie_brinton@byu.edu

Robert V. Bullough EIME , TEd , CITES 801-422-6064 149F MCKB

Email: bob_bullough@byu.edu

Steve J. Burton Dean's Office 801-422-3288 175 C MCKB

Email: steven_burton@byu.edu

Eric Bybee TEd 801-422-4129 206 J MCKB

Email: ericbybee@byu.edu

Katy Cabbage ComD 801-422-0507 161 TLRB

Email: kcabbage@byu.edu

Paul Caldarella CITES , CPSE 801-422-5081 149-D MCKB

Email: paul_caldarella@byu.edu

Peter Chan IPT 801-422-7072 MCKB 150J

Email: peterchanbyuh@gmail.com

Cade Charlton CPSE 801-422-1238 340-N MCKB

Email: cade_charlton@byu.edu

Brent Chowen TEd 801-422-4843 206 C MCKB

Email: bchowen@byu.edu

Steve Christensen Dean's Office

Email: steven.christensen@byu.edu

Lynnette Christensen CITES 801-422-5889 149 E MCKB

Email: lynnette_christensen@byu.edu

Sarah Clark TEd 801-422-4607 201-N MCKB

Email: sarah_clark@byu.edu

Shelley Cole TEd 435-654-0472

Email: shelleycole@gmail.com

Beth Cutrer CPSE 801-422-7603 340R MCKB

Email: elizabethcutrer@byu.edu

Ramona Cutri TEd 801-422-4982 206-N MCKB

Email: ramona_cutri@byu.edu

Randall Davies IPT , EIME 801-422-5229 150-L MCKB

Email: randy.davies@byu.edu

Roni Jo Draper TEd 801-422-4960 201-X MCKB

Email: roni_jo_draper@byu.edu

Patricia Draper TEd

Email: pat_draper@byu.edu

Christopher Dromey ComD 801-422-6461 133 TLRB

Email: dromey@byu.edu

Tina Taylor Dyches Autism , CPSE , Dean's Office 801-422-5045 301 MCKB

Email: tina_dyches@byu.edu

Lynnette B. Erickson TEd Graduate , Dean's Office 801-422-4809 301 MCKB

Email: lynnette_erickson@byu.edu

Erika Feinauer TEd 801-422-4543 206-K MCKB

Email: erika_feinauer@byu.edu

Scott Ferrin EdLF 801-422-4804 306-H MCKB

Email: ferrin@byu.edu

Lane Fischer CPSE 801-422-8293 340-E MCKB

Email: lane_fischer@byu.edu

Callene J. Flox CITES 801-422-6146 149 H MCKB

Email: cally_flox@byu.edu

Juan A. Freire TEd 801-422-4689 206-R MCKB

Email: freire@byu.edu

Martin Fujiki ComD 801-422-5994 130 TLRB

Email: martin_fujiki@byu.edu

Terisa Gabrielsen Autism , CPSE 801-422-5055 340-A MCKB

Email: Terisa_Gabrielsen@byu.edu

MacLeans A. Geo-Jaja EdLF 801-422-6072 306-P MCKB

Email: geo-jaja@byu.edu

Gordon Gibb CPSE 801-422-4915 340G MCKB

Email: gordon_gibb@byu.edu

Cynthia Glad Dean's Office 801-422-1922 331 MCKB

Email: cindy_glad@byu.edu

Tara Goulding Dean's Office 801-422-3426 350 MCKB

Email: tara_goulding@byu.edu

Barry Graff CITES 801-422-7071 149 C MCKB

Email: barry_graff@byu.edu

Charles R. Graham IPT 801-422-4110 150C MCKB

Email: charles.graham@byu.edu

Derek Griner CPSE 801-422-3035 1500 WSC

Email: derek_griner@byu.edu

Kendra Marie Hall-Kenyon TEd 801-422-4439 205 MCKB MCKB

Email: kendra_hall@byu.edu

Pamela Hallam EdLF 801-422-3600 306-G MCKB

Email: pam_hallam@byu.edu

Diane Hancock CPSE 801-422-3859 340 H MCKB

Email: diane_hancock@byu.edu

Kristina Hansen CPSE 801-422-3035 1534 WSC

Email: kristina_hansen@byu.edu

Blake Hansen Autism , CPSE 801-422-4691 340C MCKB

Email: blake_hansen@byu.edu

Richard Harris ComD 801-422-6460 131 TLRB

Email: richard_harris@byu.edu

Melissa Heath CPSE 801-422-1235 340K MCKB

Email: melissa_allen@byu.edu

Sterling Clint Hilton EdLF 801-422-6666 306-G MCKB

Email: hiltons@byu.edu

Julie Melville Hite EdLF 801-422-5039 306-J MCKB

Email: julie_hite@byu.edu

Steven Jeffrey Hite EdLF 801-422-3814 306-E MCKB

Email: steve_hite@byu.edu

James Huston CITES 801-422-4974 219 MCKB

Email: jameshuston83@gmail.com

Aaron Paul Jackson CPSE 801-422-8031 340J MCKB

Email: aaron_jackson@byu.edu

Bryant Jensen TEd 801-422-3241 206T MCKB

Email: bryant_jensen@byu.edu

Lori Johnson ComD 801-422-9132 159 TLRB

Email: lab_johnson@hotmail.com

Ryan Kellems Autism , CPSE 801-422-6674 340-B MCKB

Email: rkellems@byu.edu

Royce Kimmons IPT 801-422-7072 150 J MCKB

Email: roycekimmons@byu.edu

Heather Krieger TEd 801-422-4542 205 A MCKB

Email: heather_krieger@byu.edu

Ross Larsen IPT 801-422-2637 150-F MCKB

Email: Ross.Larsen@byu.edu

Heather Leary IPT 801-422-2765 150-G MCKB

Email: heather.leary@byu.edu

Teresa Leavitt TEd 801-422-7570 206F MCKB

Email: teresa_leavitt@byu.edu

Leslie Loftin TEd 801-422-4077 201-V MCKB

Email: leslie_loftin@byu.edu

Janet L. Losser TEd 801-422-4905 201U MCKB

Email: janet_losser@byu.edu

Kathie MacKay TEd 801-422-7080 206-U MCKB

Email: kathie_mackay@byu.edu

Jason McDonald IPT 801-422-3674 150-E MCKB

Email: jason@byu.edu

David L. McPherson ComD 801-422-6458 129 TLRB

Email: david_mcpherson@byu.edu

James W. Melville EdLF 801-422-4291 306-Q MCKB

Email: james_melville@byu.edu

Al Merkley Dean's Office 801-422-8308 301 D MCKB

Email: al_merkley@byu.edu

Jaynie Mitchell Dean's Office 801-422-3067 306 C MCKB

Email: jaynie_mitchell@byu.edu

Timothy G. Morrison TEd 801-422-7554 201 P MCKB

Email: timothy_morrison@byu.edu

Joann Munk CPSE 801-422-9133 237E MCKB

Email: joann_munk@byu.edu

Heidi Nelson CPSE 801-422-1690 340P MCKB

Email: heidi_nelson@byu.edu

Melissa Newberry TEd 801-422-2548 201E MCKB

Email: Melissa_Newberry@byu.edu

Kelly Newbold Dean's Office 801-422-4855 350 MCKB

Email: kelly_newbold@byu.edu

Jeanna Nichols Dean's Office 801-422-3695 301 MCKB

Email: jeanna_nichols@byu.edu

Stevan Lars Nielsen CPSE 1527 WSC

Email: stevan.lars.nielsen@byu.edu

Shawn L. Nissen ComD 801-422-5056 128 TLRB

Email: Shawn_Nissen@byu.edu

Ryan Nixon TEd 801-422-4803 206M MCKB

Email: rynixon@byu.edu

Aaron Olsen Dean's Office 801-422-7041 120 MCKB

Email: aaronolsen@byu.edu

Michael A. Owens EdLF 801-422-0955 306-D MCKB

Email: michael_owens@byu.edu

Todd Pennington TEd 801-422-2335 249E SFH

Email: todd.pennington@byu.edu

Corinna Peterken TEd 801-422-3497 206T MCKB

Email: corinna_peterken@byu.edu

Doug Petersen ComD 801-422-0453 John Taylor Building

Email: dpeter39@byu.edu

Cecilia Pincock TEd 801-422-2956 206 D MCKB

Email: cecilia_pincock@byu.edu

Stefinee E. Pinnegar EIME , TEd 801-422-6031 201W MCKB

Email: stefinee@byu.edu

Mary Anne Prater CPSE , Dean's Office 801-422-1592 301 MCKB

Email: prater@byu.edu

Michele Price EdLF 801-422-3813 306 K MCKB

Email: michele_price@byu.edu

Keven Prusak TEd 801-422-1560 249H SFH

Email: keven_prusak@byu.edu

E. Vance Randall EdLF 801-422-5073 306-F MCKB

Email: vance_randall@byu.edu

Kalani Reed TEd 801-422-4077 206 A MCKB

Email: kalani.reed@nebo.edu

Peter Jacob Rich IPT 801-422-1171 150-K MCKB

Email: pjrich@gmail.com

P. Scott Richards CPSE 801-422-4868 340M MCKB

Email: scott_richards@byu.edu

A. LeGrand Richards EdLF 801-422-2635 306-L MCKB

Email: Buddy_Richards@byu.edu

Amber Richardson Dean's Office 801-422-4962 301 MCKB

Email: amber_richardson@byu.edu

Michael John Richardson TEd 801-422-7310 205 MCKB

Email: michael_richardson@byu.edu

Lee Ann Robinson ComD 801-422-7650 163 TLRB

Email: lee_robinson@byu.edu

Sarah Rollo Dean's Office 801-422-4546 175B MCKB

Email: sarah.rollo@byu.edu

Alex Rosborough TEd 801-422-1266 206S MCKB

Email: alex_rosborough@byu.edu

Christian Sabey CPSE 801-422-8361 MCKB 340 Q

Email: christian_sabey@byu.edu

Cindy Sanders TEd 801-422-4077 206 A MCKB
Julie Schow ComD 801-422-5021 159 TLRB

Email: julieschow@byu.edu

Gary Seastrand CITES 801-422-8388 149B MCKB

Email: gary_seastrand@byu.edu

Timothy Smith CPSE 801-422-1311 340 MCKB

Email: tbsTimothy@gmail.com@byu.eduphoria

Nettina Smith CITES 801-422-1987 235 N ESC​

Email: nettina_smith@byu.edu

Leigh Smith TEd 801-422-1947 205B MCKB

Email: leigh_smith@byu.edu

Barbara Smith CPSE 801-422-8396 340R MCKB

Email: Barbara_smith@byu.edu

Katie Steed Autism , CPSE 801-422-1408 340 MCKB

Email: katie_steed@byu.edu

Richard R. Sudweeks IPT , EIME 801-422-7078 150M MCKB

Email: richard_sudweeks@byu.edu

Kristine Tanner ComD 801-422-7045 158 TLRB

Email: kristine_tanner@byu.edu

Joyce S. Terry CITES 801-422-4646 149 MCKB

Email: joyce_terry@byu.edu

JaNeece Thacker Dean's Office 801-422-7906 350 G MCKB

Email: JaNeece_Thacker@byu.edu

Shauna Valentine Dean's Office 801-422-8562 331 MCKB

Email: shauna_valentine@byu.edu

Paul Wangemann CITES 801-422-2515 149 G MCKB

Email: paul_wangemann@byu.edu

Richard West IPT 801-422-5273 150H MCKB

Email: rickwest@byu.edu

Erin Feinauer Whiting TEd 801-422-8550 206L MCKB

Email: erin_whiting@byu.edu

Carol Wilkinson TEd 801-422-8779 249-D SFH

Email: carol_wilkinson@byu.edu

Leslie Williams CITES 801-422-7887 201 V MCKB

Email: leslie_williams@byu.edu

Jennifer Wimmer TEd 801-422-7069 206-Q MCKB

Email: jennifer_wimmer@byu.edu

Vaughn Worthen CPSE 801-422-6865 340 N MCKB

Email: worthen_vaughn@byu.edu

Stephen C. Yanchar IPT 801-422-2608 150D MCKB

Email: stephen_yanchar@byu.edu

Ellie L. Young CPSE 801-422-1593 340P MCKB

Email: ellie_young@byu.edu

Terry Young TEd 801-422-4889 206F MCKB

Email: terrell_young@byu.edu

Mary Young ComD

Email: mary@provospeech.com

Maria Zanandrea TEd 801-422-7947 249B SFH

Email: maria_zanandrea@byu.edu