The Dolly Gray Children’s Literature Award is made possible through the Council for Exceptional Children’s Division on Autism and Developmental Disabilities and Special Needs Project. Additionally, the committee members and reviewers of the biennial award provide countless hours finding, obtaining, screening, reading, and evaluating eligible books, along with many other duties associated with this award. We recognize the contributions of the following committee members and reviewers:

Stephanie Bachard Peggy Kaney
Mindy Baumgarten Tracy Koretsky
Joan Blaska Melissa Leininger
Emilie Burrow Nicole Likes
Patricia K. Castelli Joan Mott
Heather Collins Kari Newman
Karena Cooper-Duffy Marci Olsen
Clayton Copeland Cindy Perras
Rama Cousik Fran Prezant
Annabelle Davis Kathryn Pole
Madison Dyches Mary Anne Prater
Tina Tayler Dyches Megan Reeder
Michelle Fairchild Shannon Regan
Annie Forts Sarah Ricks
Heather Garrison Tamara Jo Rhomberg
Barb Gartin Stacy Scott
Reed Hahne Rebecca Spencer
Ronna Hassel Lauren Taylor
Jackie Hauge Michael Tunnell
Ray Hemachandra Rachel L. Wadham
Jim Jacobs Katherine Way
Jennifer Jenson Denise Webb
Jenna Johnson Dream Wilsin-Sanders
Karen Kainz