Skip to main content

General Links

Congratulations to all EdLF alumni who received new administrative appointments.

Alpine School District

Elizabeth Chase—Assistant Principal, Snow Springs Elementary
Peter Glahn—Assistant Principal, American Fork High
Adam Huffaker—Assistant Principal, Freedom Elementary 
Megan Rincon—Assistant Principal, Thunder Ridge Elementary
Liisa Roden—Assistant Principal, Northridge Elementary
Tricia Thorstrom—Assistant Principal, Eagle Valley Elementary
Cherstine Willis—Assistant Principal, Highland Elementary

Granite School District 

Brittney Ambrose—Principal, Rosecrest Elementary
Anne Dallin—Assistant Principal, Evergreen Jr. High
Ben Johnson—Assistant Principal, Cyprus High
Angela Jones—Associate Director of MTSS
Mitch Nerdin—Principal, Skyline High
Robin Tenbrink—Assistant Principal, Cyprus High
Aaron Wilson—Director of Organizational Effectiveness 

Jordan School District 

Ross Menlove—Assistant Principal, Ridgeview Elementary
Allyson Stovall—Assistant Principal, Southland & Welby Elementary Schools
Garett York—Assistant Principal, Westvale Elementary 

Nebo School District

Lori Cunningham—Assistant Principal, Valley View Middle
Robert Fleming—Principal, Springville High 
Holly Henderson—Assistant Principal, Payson High
Ryan Murray—Principal, Spanish Oaks Elementary
RaShel Shepherd—Director of Secondary Education, Nebo School District

Provo City School District 

Chris Fuhriman—Principal, Wasatch Elementary
Jacob Griffin—Assistant Principal, Independence High
Suzanne Parker—Assistant Principal, Timpview High  

Salt Lake City School District 

Jared Wright—Principal, West High 

Teachers on Administrative Assignment

Ingrid Andromidas—Mountain View High
Pat Fossat—Cedar Valley High
Suzanne Palmer—East Shore Focus Center