Faculty & Staff

Sandy Alger ComD 801-422-5117 136 TLRB sandy_alger@byu.edu
alt text Doug Allen CITES 801-422-4974 219 MCKB doug_allen@byu.edu alt text
G.E. Kawika Allen CPSE 801-422-2620 273 MCKB gekawika_allen@byu.edu
Darlene H. Anderson CITES 801-422-7603 237 D MCKB darlene_anderson@byu.edu
Damon L. Bahr TEd 801-422-6114 201-F MCKB damon_bahr@byu.edu
David Barney TEd 801-422-6477 249 G SFH david_barney@byu.edu
Donald Baum EdLF 801-422-1709 306-R MCKB dbaum@byu.edu
Mark E. Beecher 801-422-3035 1500 WSC mark_beecher@byu.edu
Brandan Beerli Dean's Office 801-422-9199 350 H MCKB brandan_beerli@byu.edu
No Image Alisa Belliston TEd alisa.belliston@byu.edu
Jennie Bingham CPSE 1517 WSC jennie_bingham@byu.edu
Sharon J. Black Dean's Office 801-422-4956 201-D MCKB sharon_black@byu.edu
Alaska Black-Hults TEd 801-422-1425 201-H MCKB ab_hults@byu.edu
David Boren EdLF 801-422-0059 306-B MCKB david_boren@byu.edu
Beth Borup TEd 801-422-6194 206 S MCKB beth_borup@byu.edu
Bryan Bowles EdLF 801-422-8597 306-A MCKB bryan.bowles@byu.edu
Michele Bray IPT 801-422-5097 150 A MCKB michele_bray@byu.edu
Bonnie Brinton ComD 801-422-4319 127 TLRB bonnie_brinton@byu.edu
Robert V. Bullough CITES , TEd , EIME 801-422-6064 149F MCKB bob_bullough@byu.edu
Steve J. Burton Dean's Office 801-422-3288 175 C MCKB steven_burton@byu.edu
Eric Bybee TEd 801-422-4129 206 J MCKB ericbybee@byu.edu
Katy Cabbage ComD 801-422-0507 161 TLRB kcabbage@byu.edu
Paul Caldarella CITES , CPSE 801-422-5081 149-D MCKB paul_caldarella@byu.edu
Peter Chan IPT 801-422-7072 MCKB 150J peterchanbyuh@gmail.com
Cade Charlton CPSE 801-422-1238 340-N MCKB cade_charlton@byu.edu
Brent Chowen TEd 801-422-4843 206 C MCKB bchowen@byu.edu
Lynnette Christensen CITES 801-422-5889 149 E MCKB lynnette_christensen@byu.edu
Steve Christensen Dean's Office steven.christensen@byu.edu
Sarah Clark TEd 801-422-4607 201-N MCKB sarah_clark@byu.edu
Beth Cutrer CPSE elizabethcutrer@byu.edu
Ramona Cutri TEd 801-422-4982 206-N MCKB ramona_cutri@byu.edu
Randall Davies IPT , EIME 801-422-5229 150-L MCKB randy.davies@byu.edu
Roni Jo Draper TEd 801-422-4960 201-X MCKB roni_jo_draper@byu.edu
Christopher Dromey ComD 801-422-6461 133 TLRB dromey@byu.edu
Tina Taylor Dyches Autism , CPSE , Dean's Office 801-422-5045 301 MCKB tina_dyches@byu.edu
Lynnette B. Erickson Dean's Office , TEd Graduate 801-422-4809 301 MCKB lynnette_erickson@byu.edu
Erika Feinauer TEd 801-422-4543 206-K MCKB erika_feinauer@byu.edu
Scott Ferrin EdLF 801-422-4804 306-H MCKB ferrin@byu.edu
Lane Fischer CPSE 801-422-8293 340-E MCKB lane_fischer@byu.edu
Callene J. Flox CITES 801-422-6146 149 H MCKB cally_flox@byu.edu
Juan A. Freire TEd 801-422-4689 206-R MCKB freire@byu.edu
Martin Fujiki ComD 801-422-5994 130 TLRB martin_fujiki@byu.edu
Terisa Gabrielsen Autism , CPSE 801-422-5055 340-A MCKB Terisa_Gabrielsen@byu.edu
MacLeans A. Geo-Jaja EdLF 801-422-6072 306-P MCKB geo-jaja@byu.edu
Gordon Gibb CPSE 801-422-4915 340G MCKB gordon_gibb@byu.edu
Cynthia Glad Dean's Office 801-422-1922 331 MCKB cindy_glad@byu.edu
Tara Goulding Dean's Office 801-422-3426 350 MCKB tara_goulding@byu.edu
Barry Graff CITES 801-422-7071 149 C MCKB barry_graff@byu.edu
Charles R. Graham IPT 801-422-4110 150C MCKB charles.graham@byu.edu
Derek Griner CPSE 801-422-3035 1500 WSC derek_griner@byu.edu
Kendra Marie Hall-Kenyon TEd 801-422-4439 205 MCKB MCKB kendra_hall@byu.edu
Pamela Hallam EdLF 801-422-3600 306-G MCKB pam_hallam@byu.edu
Diane Hancock CPSE 801-422-3859 340 H MCKB diane_hancock@byu.edu
Blake Hansen Autism , CPSE 801-422-4691 340C MCKB blake_hansen@byu.edu
Kristina Hansen CPSE 801-422-3035 1534 WSC kristina_hansen@byu.edu
Richard Harris ComD 801-422-6460 131 TLRB richard_harris@byu.edu
Melissa Heath CPSE 801-422-1235 340K MCKB melissa_allen@byu.edu
Sterling Clint Hilton EdLF 801-422-6666 306-G MCKB hiltons@byu.edu
Julie Melville Hite EdLF 801-422-5039 306-J MCKB julie_hite@byu.edu
Steven Jeffrey Hite EdLF 801-422-3814 306-E MCKB steve_hite@byu.edu
Aaron Paul Jackson CPSE 801-422-8031 340J MCKB aaron_jackson@byu.edu
Bryant Jensen TEd 801-422-3241 206T MCKB bryant_jensen@byu.edu
Lori Johnson ComD 801-422-9132 159 TLRB lab_johnson@hotmail.com
Ryan Kellems Autism , CPSE 801-422-6674 340-B MCKB rkellems@byu.edu
Royce Kimmons IPT 801-422-7072 150 J MCKB roycekimmons@byu.edu
Andrea Knestel 801-422-3035 340 MCKB andrea_knestel@byu.edu
Heather Krieger TEd 801-422-4542 205 A MCKB heather_krieger@byu.edu
Ross Larsen IPT 801-422-2637 150-F MCKB Ross.Larsen@byu.edu
Heather Leary IPT 801-422-2765 150-G MCKB heather.leary@byu.edu
Teresa Leavitt TEd 801-422-7570 206F MCKB teresa_leavitt@byu.edu
Leslie Loftin TEd 801-422-4077 201-V MCKB leslie_loftin@byu.edu
Janet L. Losser TEd 801-422-4905 201U MCKB janet_losser@byu.edu
Kathie MacKay TEd 801-422-7080 206-U MCKB kathie_mackay@byu.edu
Jason McDonald IPT 801-422-3674 150-E MCKB jason@byu.edu
David L. McPherson ComD 801-422-6458 129 TLRB david_mcpherson@byu.edu
James W. Melville EdLF 801-422-4291 306-Q MCKB james_melville@byu.edu
Al Merkley Dean's Office 801-422-8308 301 D MCKB al_merkley@byu.edu
Jaynie Mitchell Dean's Office 801-422-3067 306 C MCKB jaynie_mitchell@byu.edu
Timothy G. Morrison TEd 801-422-7554 201 P MCKB timothy_morrison@byu.edu
Joann Munk CPSE 801-422-9133 237E MCKB joann_munk@byu.edu
Heidi Nelson CPSE 801-422-1690 340P MCKB heidi_nelson@byu.edu
Melissa Newberry TEd 801-422-2548 201E MCKB Melissa_Newberry@byu.edu
Kelly Newbold Dean's Office 801-422-4855 350 MCKB kelly_newbold@byu.edu
Jeanna Nichols Dean's Office 801-422-3695 301 MCKB jeanna_nichols@byu.edu
Stevan Lars Nielsen CPSE 1527 WSC
Shawn L. Nissen ComD 801-422-5056 128 TLRB Shawn_Nissen@byu.edu
Ryan Nixon TEd 801-422-4803 206M MCKB rynixon@byu.edu
Aaron Olsen Dean's Office 801-422-7041 120 MCKB aaronolsen@byu.edu
Michael A. Owens EdLF 801-422-0955 306-D MCKB michael_owens@byu.edu
Todd Pennington TEd 801-422-2335 249E SFH todd.pennington@byu.edu
Corinna Peterken TEd 801-422-3497 206T MCKB corinna_peterken@byu.edu
Doug Petersen ComD John Taylor Building dpeter39@byu.edu
Cecilia Pincock TEd 801-422-2956 206 T MCKB cecilia_pincock@byu.edu
Stefinee E. Pinnegar EIME , TEd 801-422-6031 201W MCKB stefinee@byu.edu
Mary Anne Prater Dean's Office , CPSE 801-422-1592 301 MCKB prater@byu.edu
Michele Price EdLF 801-422-3813 306 K MCKB michele_price@byu.edu
Keven Prusak TEd 801-422-1560 249H SFH keven_prusak@byu.edu
E. Vance Randall EdLF 801-422-5073 306-F MCKB vance_randall@byu.edu
Kalani Reed TEd 801-422-4077 206 A MCKB kalani.reed@nebo.edu
Peter Jacob Rich IPT 801-422-1171 150-K MCKB pjrich@gmail.com
P. Scott Richards CPSE 801-422-4868 340M MCKB scott_richards@byu.edu
A. LeGrand Richards EdLF 801-422-2635 306-L MCKB Buddy_Richards@byu.edu
Amber Richardson Dean's Office 801-422-4962 301 MCKB amber_richardson@byu.edu
Michael John Richardson TEd 801-422-7310 205 MCKB michael_richardson@byu.edu
Lee Ann Robinson ComD 801-422-7650 163 TLRB lee_robinson@byu.edu
Alex Rosborough TEd 801-422-1266 206S MCKB alex_rosborough@byu.edu
Christian Sabey CPSE 801-422-8361 MCKB 340 Q christian_sabey@byu.edu
Cindy Sanders TEd 801-422-4077 206 A MCKB -
Julie Schow ComD 801-422-5021 159 TLRB julieschow@byu.edu
Gary Seastrand CITES 801-422-8388 149B MCKB gary_seastrand@byu.edu
Timothy Smith CPSE 801-422-1311 340 MCKB tbs@byu.edu
Nettina Smith CITES 801-422-1987 235 N ESC​ nettina_smith@byu.edu
Leigh Smith TEd 801-422-1947 205B MCKB leigh_smith@byu.edu
Barbara Smith CPSE 801-422-8396 340R MCKB Barbara_smith@byu.edu
Katie Steed Autism , CPSE 801-422-1408 340 MCKB katie_steed@byu.edu
Richard R. Sudweeks IPT , EIME 801-422-7078 150M MCKB richard_sudweeks@byu.edu
Kristine Tanner ComD 801-422-7045 158 TLRB kristine_tanner@byu.edu
Joyce S. Terry CITES 801-422-4646 149 MCKB joyce_terry@byu.edu
JaNeece Thacker Dean's Office 801-422-7906 350 G MCKB JaNeece_Thacker@byu.edu
Shauna Valentine Dean's Office 801-422-8562 331 MCKB shauna_valentine@byu.edu
Paul Wangemann CITES 801-422-2515 149 G MCKB paul_wangemann@byu.edu
Richard West IPT 801-422-5273 150H MCKB rickwest@byu.edu
Erin Feinauer Whiting TEd 801-422-8550 206L MCKB erin_whiting@byu.edu
Carol Wilkinson TEd 801-422-8779 249-D SFH carol_wilkinson@byu.edu
Leslie Williams CITES 801-422-7887 201 V MCKB leslie_williams@byu.edu
Jennifer Wimmer TEd 801-422-7069 206-Q MCKB jennifer_wimmer@byu.edu
Vaughn Worthen CPSE 801-422-6865 340 N MCKB worthen_vaughn@byu.edu
Stephen C. Yanchar IPT 801-422-2608 150D MCKB stephen_yanchar@byu.edu
Ellie L. Young CPSE 801-422-1593 340P MCKB ellie_young@byu.edu
Terry Young TEd 801-422-4889 206F MCKB terrell_young@byu.edu
Maria Zanandrea TEd 801-422-7947 249B SFH maria_zanandrea@byu.edu