McKay School Directory - Main Office 801-422-3694

G.E. Kawika Allen CPSE

801-422-2620

273 MCKB

gekawika_allen@byu.edu

Damon L. Bahr TEd

801-422-6114

201-F MCKB

damon_bahr@byu.edu

David Barney TEd

801-422-6477

249-G SFH

david_barney@byu.edu

Jeff Batt IPT

801-922-0577

jeffbatt@gmail.com

Donald Baum EIME , EdLF

801-422-1709

306-E MCKB

dbaum@byu.edu

Zack Beddoes TEd

zack_beddoes@byu.edu

Brandan Beerli Dean's Office

801-422-9199

350-H MCKB

brandan_beerli@byu.edu

David Boren EdLF

801-422-0059

306-J MCKB

david_boren@byu.edu

Beth Borup TEd

801-422-6194

206-S MCKB

beth_borup@byu.edu

Bryan Bowles EdLF

801-422-8597

306-F MCKB

bryan.bowles@byu.edu

Steve J. Burton Dean's Office

801-422-7796

175-C MCKB

steven_burton@byu.edu

heidi_b_thumb Heidi Bussey CPSE

801-422-4915

heidi_bussey@byu.edu

heidi_b_big
Eric Bybee TEd

801-422-4129

206 J MCKB

ericbybee@byu.edu

Katy Cabbage ComD

801-422-0507

161 TLRB

kcabbage@byu.edu

Paul Caldarella CITES , CPSE

801-422-5081

149-D MCKB

paul_caldarella@byu.edu

Isaac Calvert EdLF

801-422-3814

306-R MCKB

isaac_calvert@byu.edu

Garrett Cardon ComD

801-422-5994

130 TLRB

garrett.cardon@byu.edu

Peter Chan IPT

801-422-1708

150-P MCKB

peter.chan@byu.edu

Cade Charlton CPSE

801-422-1238

340-N MCKB

cade_charlton@byu.edu

Brent Chowen TEd

801-422-4843

201-U MCKB

bchowen@byu.edu

Lynnette Christensen CITES

801-422-5889

149-E MCKB

lynnette_christensen@byu.edu

Steve Christensen Dean's Office

steven.christensen@byu.edu

Sarah Clark TEd

801-422-4607

201-G MCKB

sarah_clark@byu.edu

Michael Cowan TEd

801-422-6031

201-H MCKB

michael_cowan@byu.edu

Jessie Curtis IPT

801-422-2746

150-A MCKB

Jessie.Curtis@byu.edu

Beth Cutrer CPSE

801-422-7603

340-R MCKB

elizabethcutrer@byu.edu

Ramona Cutri TEd

801-422-4982

206-N MCKB

ramona_cutri@byu.edu

Randall Davies IPT , EIME

801-422-5229

150-L MCKB

randy.davies@byu.edu

Roni Jo Draper TEd

801-422-4960

201-X MCKB

roni_jo_draper@byu.edu

Patricia Draper TEd

801-422-8360

201-Q MCKB

pat_draper@byu.edu

Christopher Dromey ComD

801-422-6461

133 TLRB

dromey@byu.edu

Carrie Eichelberger CPSE

340-C MCKB

carrieic@byu.edu

Lynnette B. Erickson TEd , Dean's Office

801-422-4809

301 MCKB

lynnette_erickson@byu.edu

Erika Feinauer TEd

801-422-4543

206-K MCKB

erika_feinauer@byu.edu

Lane Fischer EIME , CPSE

801-422-8293

340-E MCKB

lane_fischer@byu.edu

Callene J. Flox CITES

801-422-6146

149-H MCKB

cally_flox@byu.edu

Juan A. Freire TEd

801-422-4689

206-R MCKB

freire@byu.edu

Terisa Gabrielsen CPSE

801-422-5055

340-A MCKB

terisa_gabrielsen@byu.edu

Macleans A. Geo-JaJa EdLF

801-422-6072

306-P MCKB

geo-jaja@byu.edu

Cynthia Glad Dean's Office

801-422-1922

175 MCKB

cindy_glad@byu.edu

Tara Goulding Dean's Office

801-422-3426

350 MCKB

tara_goulding@byu.edu

Barry Graff CITES

801-422-7071

149-C MCKB

barry_graff@byu.edu

Charles R. Graham IPT

801-422-4110

150-B MCKB

charles.graham@byu.edu

Derek Griner CPSE

801-422-3035

1500 WSC

derek_griner@byu.edu

Kendra Maria Hall-Kenyon TEd

801-422-4439

205-C MCKB

kendra_hall@byu.edu

Pamela Hallam EdLF

801-422-3600

306-M MCKB

pam_hallam@byu.edu

Diane Hancock CPSE

801-422-3859

340-H MCKB

diane_hancock@byu.edu

Kristina Hansen CPSE

801-422-3035

1534 WSC

kristina_hansen@byu.edu

Kristin Hansen CPSE

340-B MCKB

kristinlang_hansen@byu.edu

Blake Hansen CPSE

801-422-4691

340-J MCKB

blake_hansen@byu.edu

Tyson Harmon Tyson Harmon ComD

801-422-1251

127 TLRB

Tyson_Harmon@byu.edu

Tyson Harmon
Kerstine Hart ComD

801-422-6462

105 TLRB

kerstine_hart@byu.edu

Sterling Clint Hilton EdLF

801-422-6666

306-G MCKB

hiltons@byu.edu

Debra Hogan ComD

801-422-9132

138 TLRB

debrahogan@byu.edu

Scott Howell IPT

801-933-9436

150P McKb

Scott.Howell@byu.edu

rebecca_h_thumb Rebecca Hunter TEd

rebecca_hunter@byu.edu

rebecca_h_big
James Huston CITES

801-422-4974

219 MCKB

james_huston@byu.edu

Aaron Paul Jackson CPSE

801-422-8031

237-E MCKB

aaron_jackson@byu.edu

Bryant Jensen EIME , TEd

801-422-3241

206-H MCKB

bryant_jensen@byu.edu

Ryan Kellems CPSE

801-422-6674

340-F MCKB

rkellems@byu.edu

lynne_k_thumb Lynne Kganetso TEd

201-P MCKB

lynne.kganetso@byu.edu

lynne_k_big
Royce Kimmons IPT

801-422-7072

150-J MCKB

roycekimmons@byu.edu

heather_k_thumb Heather Krieger TEd

801-422-4542

205-A MCKB

heather_krieger@byu.edu

heather_k_big
Ross Larsen IPT , EIME

801-422-2637

150-F MCKB

Ross.Larsen@byu.edu

Heather Leary IPT , EIME

801-422-2765

150-G MCKB

heather.leary@byu.edu

Teresa Leavitt TEd

801-422-7570

206-F MCKB

teresa_leavitt@byu.edu

Michael Leonard Michael Leonard Dean's Office

801-422-8562

301 MCKB

michael.leonard@byu.edu

Michael Leonard
Tracy Liu ComD

801-422-0283

159 TLRB

tracy_liu@byu.edu

Kathie MacKay TEd

801-422-7080

206-U MCKB

kathie_mackay@byu.edu

Deidre McCleery CPSE

801-422-6176

340 MCKB

deidre_logan@byu.edu

Jason McDonald IPT

801-422-3674

150-E MCKB

jason@byu.edu

Brandon McMillan TEd

801-422-4079

201-J MCKB

brandon.g.mcmillan@byu.edu

James W. Melville EdLF

801-422-1360

306-Q MCKB

james_melville@byu.edu

Nancy Miramontes CPSE

801-422-9133

340-P MCKB

nancy_miramontes@byu.edu

Jaynie Mitchell Dean's Office

801-422-3067

306-C MCKB

jaynie_mitchell@byu.edu

Jared Morris CPSE

801-422-1408

340-L MCKB

jared.morris@byu.edu

Melissa Newberry TEd

801-422-2548

201-E MCKB

Melissa_Newberry@byu.edu

Jeanna Nichols Jeanna Nichols Dean's Office

801-422-3695

301 MCKB

jeanna_nichols@byu.edu

Jeanna Nichols
Stevan Lars Nielsen CPSE

801-422-3035

1527 WSC

stevan.lars.nielsen@byu.edu

Beth Nisar ComD

801-422-5117

136 TLRB

beth_nisar@byu.edu

Shawn L. Nissen ComD

801-422-5056

128 TLRB

Shawn_Nissen@byu.edu

Ryan Nixon TEd

801-422-4803

206-M MCKB

rynixon@byu.edu

Aaron Olsen Dean's Office

801-422-7041

120 MCKB

aaronolsen@byu.edu

Richard Osguthorpe Dean's Office

801-422-6064

149F MCKB

rich_osguthorpe@byu.edu

Michael A. Owens EdLF

801-422-0955

306-D MCKB

michael_owens@byu.edu

Todd Pennington TEd

801-422-2335

249-E SFH

todd.pennington@byu.edu

Corinna Peterken TEd

801-422-3497

206-T MCKB

corinna_peterken@byu.edu

Doug Petersen ComD

801-422-0453

John Taylor Building

dpeter39@byu.edu

Cecilia Pincock TEd

801-422-2956

206-D MCKB

cecilia_pincock@byu.edu

Michele Price EdLF

801-422-3813

306-K MCKB

michele_price@byu.edu

Keven Prusak TEd

801-422-1560

249-H SFH

keven_prusak@byu.edu

Peter Jacob Rich IPT

801-422-1171

150-K MCKB

peter_rich@byu.edu

Michael John Richardson TEd

801-836-4158

206-G MCKB

michael_richardson@byu.edu

Paul Ricks TEd

801-422-9288

201-N MCKB

paul_ricks@byu.edu

Lee Ann Robinson ComD

801-422-7650

163 TLRB

lee_robinson@byu.edu

Sarah Rollo Dean's Office

801-422-4546

175-B MCKB

sarah.rollo@byu.edu

alex_r_small Alex Rosborough TEd

801-422-1266

206 P MCKB

alex_rosborough@byu.edu

alex_r_big
Christian Sabey CPSE

801-422-8361

340-Q MCKB

christian_sabey@byu.edu

Julie Schow ComD

801-422-5021

131 TLRB

julieschow@byu.edu

Gary Seastrand CITES

801-422-8388

149-B MCKB

gary_seastrand@byu.edu

Timothy Smith CPSE

801-422-1311

269 MCKB

tbs@byu.edu

Nettina Smith CITES

801-422-1987

235-N ESC​

nettina_smith@byu.edu

Barbara Smith CPSE

801-422-8396

340-M MCKB

Barbara_smith@byu.edu

Katie Stone ComD

141 TLRB

katie.stone@byu.edu

Karen Strange Dean's Office

801-422-0634

301 MCKB

karen_strange@byu.edu

Richard R. Sudweeks IPT , EIME

801-422-7078

150-M MCKB

richard_sudweeks@byu.edu

Connie Summers ComD

801-422-4319

129 TLRB

connie_summers@byu.edu

Kristine Tanner ComD

801-422-7045

135 TLRB

kristine_tanner@byu.edu

tina_taylor_thumb Tina Taylor CPSE , Dean's Office

801-422-5045

301 MCKB

tina_taylor@byu.edu

tina_taylor_big
JaNeece Thacker Dean's Office

801-422-7906

350-G MCKB

JaNeece_Thacker@byu.edu

Paul Wangemann CITES

801-422-2515

149 G MCKB

paul_wangemann@byu.edu

Spencer Weiler EdLF

801-422-5039

306B McKay Building

spencer_weiler@byu.edu

Richard West IPT

801-422-5273

150-H MCKB

rickwest@byu.edu

Louise Wheeler CPSE

1500 WSC

louise_wheeler@byu.edu

erin_w_thumb Erin Feinauer Whiting TEd

801-422-8550

206-L MCKB

erin_whiting@byu.edu

erin big
Leslie Williams CITES

801-422-7887

237-D MCKB

leslie_williams@byu.edu

Richard Williams CPSE

801-422-4868

237-C MCKB

richard_williams@byu.edu

Jennifer Wimmer TEd

801-422-7069

206-Q MCKB

jennifer_wimmer@byu.edu

Rebecca Winters CPSE

340-A MCKB

rebecca_winters@byu.edu

Vaughn Worthen CPSE

801-422-6865

1500 WSC

worthen_vaughn@byu.edu

Stephen C. Yanchar IPT , EIME

801-422-2608

150-D MCKB

stephen_yanchar@byu.edu

Ellie L. Young CPSE

801-422-1593

340-E MCKB

ellie_young@byu.edu

Terry Young TEd

801-422-4889

205-F MCKB

terrell_young@byu.edu

Maria Zanandrea TEd

801-422-7947

249-B SFH

maria_zanandrea@byu.edu