Special Education Supervisors

BYU Program Supervisor BYU Campus Address BYU Phone Number Supervisor Email
Barbara Smith 340R MCKB (801) 422-8396 barbara_smith@byu.edu
Blake Hansen 340C MCKB (801) 422-4691 blake_hansen@byu.edu
Cade Charlton 340 MCKB (801) 422-1238 cade_charlton@byu.edu
Gordon Gibb 340G MCKB (801) 422-4915 gordan_gibb@byu.edu
Heidi Nelson 340P MCKB (801) 422-1690 heidi_nelson@byu.edu
JoAnn Munk 237E MCKB (801) 422-9133 joann_munk@byu.edu
Christian Sabey 340Q MCKB (801) 422-8361 christian_sabey@byu.edu
Katie Steed 340F MCKB (801) 422-1408 katie_steed@byu.edu
Tina Dyches 301 MCKB (801) 422-5045 tina_dyches@byu.edu

Updated: 03/03/2017

Although the Education Advisement Center makes every effort to ensure the accuracy of the information found on this website, we reserve the right to make changes at any time. Students should regularly consult with their department, college advisement center, the university catalog, and the Education Advisement Center for updates and changes.