Elementary Education & ECE Liaisons

Alpine District
Teresa Leavitt 206-A MCKB (801) 422-7570 teresa_leavitt@byu.edu
Jordan District
Brent Chowen 206-C MCKB (801) 422-4843 brent_chowen@byu.edu
Nebo District
Janet Losser 201-U MCKB (801) 422-4905 janet_losser@byu.edu
Leslie Loftin 201-V MCKB   leslie_loftin@byu.edu
Provo District
Cecilia Pincock 206-D MCKB (801) 422-4979 cecelia_pincock@byu.edu
Wasatch District
Jill Shumway 206-E MCKB (801) 422-4676 jill_shumway@byu.edu
ECE
Kathie MacKay 206-U MCKB (801) 422-7080 kathie_mackay@byu.edu

CFAs

Name District Office Email
Brittany Cochrane Alpine 215 MCKB bcochrane@alpinedistrict.org
Nathan Crandall Alpine 215 MCKB ncrandall@alpinedistrict.org
Misty Hall Alpine 215 MCKB mhall@alpinedistrict.org
Sara Mallett Jordan 215 MCKB sara.mallett@jordandistrict.org
Patricia Tingey Jordan 215 MCKB patricia.tingey@gmail.com
Melissa Jorgensen Nebo 215 MCKB melissa.jorgensen@nebo.edu
Darlynn Menlove Nebo 215 MCKB darlynn.menlove@nebo.edu
Janna Runolfson Nebo 215 MCKB janna.runolfson@nebo.edu
Jessica Jensen Provo 215 MCKB jessicaje@provo.edu
Clint Smith Provo 215 MCKB clints@provo.edu
Nancy Bassett Wasatch 215 MCKB nkbassett@gmail.com
Stacey Freeman ECE 215 MCKB sfreeman@alpinedistrict.org
Cindy Sanders ECE 215 MCKB cindy.sanders@nebo.edu
Anne Ure ECE 1099 JFSB anne_ure@byu.edu

TESOL K-12 Student Teaching Coordinator (TELL 477R)

Linda Turner 201-Q (801) 422-8360 lturleyturner@gmail.com

*If you are a TESOL K–12 minor and have questions about your student-teaching placement (TELL 477R), please contact your district liaison.

Page updated 02/27/2017

Although the Education Advisement Center makes every effort to ensure the accuracy of the information found on this website, we reserve the right to make changes at any time. Students should regularly consult with their department, college advisement center, the university catalog, and the Education Advisement Center for updates and changes.