ComD Faculty Directory

Directory

Department Chair
Christopher Dromey 801-422-6461 133 TLRB

dromey@byu.edu

Office Manager
Beth Nisar 801-422-5117 136 TLRB

beth_nisar@byu.edu

Faculty
Katy Cabbage 801-422-0507 161 TLRB

kcabbage@byu.edu

Garrett Cardon 801-422-5994 130 TLRB

garrett.cardon@byu.edu

Tyson Harmon Tyson Harmon 801-422-1251 127 TLRB

Tyson_Harmon@byu.edu

Tyson Harmon
Shawn L. Nissen 801-422-5056 128 TLRB

Shawn_Nissen@byu.edu

Doug Petersen 801-422-0453 John Taylor Building

dpeter39@byu.edu

Lee Ann Robinson 801-422-7650 163 TLRB

lee_robinson@byu.edu

Julie Schow 801-422-5021 131 TLRB

julieschow@byu.edu

Katie Stone 141 TLRB

katie.stone@byu.edu

Connie Summers 801-422-4319 129 TLRB

connie_summers@byu.edu

Kristine Tanner 801-422-7045 135 TLRB

kristine_tanner@byu.edu

Clinical Educator
No available image Haydee Franco 801-422-5993 159 TLRB No available image
Kerstine Hart 801-422-6462 105 TLRB

kerstine_hart@byu.edu

Debra Hogan 801-422-9132 138 TLRB

debrahogan@byu.edu

Tracy Liu 801-422-0283 159 TLRB

tracy_liu@byu.edu

No available image Michele Smith 801-422-4847 159 TLRB

michele_smith@byu.edu

No available image