Skip to main content

School Leadership Graduates

The BYU School Leadership Program has a rich heritage of preparing school leaders for over twenty years. These graduates now fill many administrative positions all over the State of Utah. Below is a partial list of former students who can be contacted regarding their experience in the BYU School Leadership Program.

Alpine District

(801) 756-8400

John Spencer, Jess Christen

Granite District

(801) 646-5000

Naomi Hopf, Janice Flanagan

Jordan District

(801) 567-8100

Curtis Hagen, David Barrett

Nebo District

(801) 354-7400

Rick Nielsen, Everett Kelepolo, Dwight Liddiard

Provo District

(801) 374-4800

Anne Marie Harrison

Salt Lake District

(801) 578-8599