EDLF Directory

Directory

Department Chair
Pamela Hallam 801-422-3600 306-M MCKB

pam_hallam@byu.edu

Secretaries
Michele Price 801-422-3813 306-K MCKB

michele_price@byu.edu

Student Secretaries
Logan Goulding 801-422-4291 306 MCKB

edlfsec@byu.edu

Sydney Hsu 801-422-4291 306 MCKB

edlfsec@byu.edu

tara_small Tara Manner 801-422-4291 306 MCKB

edlfsec@byu.edu

tara_big
Faculty
Donald Baum 801-422-1709 306-E MCKB

dbaum@byu.edu

David Boren 801-422-0059 306-J MCKB

david_boren@byu.edu

Bryan Bowles 801-422-8597 306-F MCKB

bryan.bowles@byu.edu

Isaac Calvert 801-422-3814 306-R MCKB

isaac_calvert@byu.edu

Heidi Holmes Erickson Thumb-Size Heidi Erickson 306-A MCKB

heidi.h.erickson@byu.edu

Heidi Holmes Erickson
Macleans A. Geo-JaJa 801-422-6072 306-P MCKB

geo-jaja@byu.edu

Sterling Clint Hilton 801-422-6666 306-G MCKB

hiltons@byu.edu

Michael A. Owens 801-422-0955 306-D MCKB

michael_owens@byu.edu

Spencer Weiler 801-422-5039 306B McKay Building

spencer_weiler@byu.edu

Adjunct Faculty
James W. Melville 801-422-1360 306-Q MCKB

james_melville@byu.edu