Faculty & Staff Directory

Department Chair
Peter Jacob Rich 801-422-1171 150-K MCKB

peter_rich@byu.edu

Program Coordinator
Richard West 801-422-5273 150-H MCKB

rickwest@byu.edu

Graduate Program Administrator
Jessie Curtis 801-422-2746 150-A MCKB

Jessie.Curtis@byu.edu

Faculty
Randall Davies 801-422-5229 150-L MCKB

randy.davies@byu.edu

Charles R. Graham 801-422-4110 150-B MCKB

charles.graham@byu.edu

Scott Howell 801-933-9436 150P McKb

Scott.Howell@byu.edu

Royce Kimmons 801-422-7072 150-J MCKB

roycekimmons@byu.edu

Ross Larsen 801-422-2637 150-F MCKB

Ross.Larsen@byu.edu

Heather Leary 801-422-2765 150-G MCKB

heather.leary@byu.edu

Jason McDonald 801-422-3674 150-E MCKB

jason@byu.edu

Richard R. Sudweeks 801-422-7078 150-M MCKB

richard_sudweeks@byu.edu

Stephen C. Yanchar 801-422-2608 150-D MCKB

stephen_yanchar@byu.edu

Adjunct Faculty
Jeff Batt 801-922-0577

jeffbatt@gmail.com

Peter Chan 801-422-1708 150-P MCKB

peter.chan@byu.edu

David Wiley 801-422-5097 150 J MCKB

david.wiley@gmail.com