Faculty & Staff Directory

The directory shown below displays EIME faculty and staff that are actively teaching and directly involved with the program this academic school year. For a full directory of all faculty eligible to serve on thesis and dissertation committees, visit the Graduate Faculty Status Directory.

Stephen C. Yanchar 801-422-2608 150-D MCKB

Email: stephen_yancharStephen C. @gmail.com@byu.eduphoria

Donald Baum 801-422-1709 306-E MCKB

Email: dbaumDonald@gmail.com@byu.eduphoria

Randall Davies 801-422-5229 150-L MCKB

Email: randy.daviesRandall@gmail.com@byu.eduphoria

Lane Fischer 801-422-8293 340-E MCKB

Email: lane_fischerLane@gmail.com@byu.eduphoria

Bryant Jensen 801-422-3241 206-H MCKB

Email: bryant_jensenBryant@gmail.com@byu.eduphoria

Ross Larsen 801-422-2637 150-F MCKB

Email: Ross.LarsenRoss@gmail.com@byu.eduphoria

Heather Leary 801-422-2765 150-G MCKB

Email: heather.learyHeather@gmail.com@byu.eduphoria

Richard R. Sudweeks 801-422-7078 150-M MCKB

Email: richard_sudweeksRichard R.@gmail.com@byu.eduphoria